New directions at Healthy Debate

Healthy Debate is seven years old! We’ve made changes along the way, most notably the addition of Faces of Health Care, which provides a personal look at our health care system from the point of view of patients, caregivers and health care providers. We have now made changes again.
Jul 4 / 2018

Department of Medicine faculty named to Order of Canada

Three members of the Department of Medicine have been named to the Order of Canada, the country's highest honour. 
Jul 3 / 2018

Emergency Medicine- Oral Examiners Needed

We are looking for examiners for the oral exams for the 2018-2019 academic year. There are three types of sessions that are being run this year. Please see below for details.
Jun 27 / 2018

2018's Thank Yous and Transitions

At Annual Day last week, we gave our heartfelt thanks to our outgoing DDDs, PDs, PICs and celebrating our newly minted Professors Emeriti in the Department of Medicine. For those of you who were unable to join us, here they are in brief:
Jun 26 / 2018
Back to Top