David Cornfield Melanoma Fund 2017 Award Winners

David Cornfield Melanoma Fund Award The David Cornfield Melanoma Fund Award at U of T is awarded to residents and fellows in the Department of Medicine, or a student in the Dalla Lana School of Public Health who has demonstrated special interest and research achievements in the field of melanoma. April Rose, Medical Oncology Resident Thanashan Rajakulendran, Dermatology Resident
Dec 1 / 2017

ENDOnews - November 2017

Check out our November newsletter
Nov 30 / 2017

Recruitment Open House: the facts about recruitment to the Department of Medicine

On Thursday, November 23rd, 2017 Dr. Gillian Hawker, along with the Departmental Division Director of Emergency Medicine and the Physician-in-Chiefs of the 6 fully-affiliated University of Toronto teaching hospitals, hosted a recruitment open house for senior residents, clinical and research fellows, and clinical associates.
Nov 23 / 2017
Back to Top